Seasonal Pumpkins


Behind the Scenes

Fall Festival Committee:

Doug Scott - Fall Festival 2019 Chair (620)210-0518

Debbie Hopkins - Fall Festival 2019 Co-Chair (918)919-1400

Laura Samford - Fall Festival Website / Social Media (620)687-5088

Stormy Mountford - Fall Festival Food (417)439-9108

Dwight Tannahill - Fall Festival Public Relations (620)304-2222

Kami Butterfield - Fall Festival School Liaison (918)533-3117

Dawn Reeser - Fall Festival Logistics/City Liaison (479)789-0404

Phyllis Abbott - Fall Festival Merchant/Civic Décor (417)439-4030

DeAnne Binns/Scott Binns - Special Activities (417)529-6368

Jeff McCandless - Fall Festival Activities (620)674-2310  

Vicky O’Neal - Fall Festival Church Liaison (620)762-2112

Darrell Nadeau - Fall Festival Police Liaison (620)202-1528

Baxter Springs Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors:


Don Snow - President

Debbie Hopkins - Past President

Judy Hill - Treasurer

Janet Miller

Phyllis Abbott

Sean Ryland

Craig Heslin

Michelle Bradley

Doug Scott

Dawn Reeser

There have been challenges along the way, but our organizers have worked tirelessly on planning this event and we know it’s going to be a one-of-a-kind occasion. There’s nothing quite like experiencing Baxter Springs Fall Festival firsthand, and we’re sure it will be worth your while to attend.


We want the event to run smoothly and for all the attendees to have the best time, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions, suggestions, or special requests.